Love is all you need…..

Now the other day the love of my life came home with these.  Aren’t they just gorgeous and beautiful.  Especially now that we are full swing into Autumn.  I just love the burnt orange petals and do they not just look ever so stunning in my labelled jam jar and on top an antique chair, with a big old leather army trunk in the background?  Gotta heart old leather trunks!  This was his way of saying “baby I love you!”. You know what, I just love them and I just love him. Love is all you need! The end. ;)

© Danish Exchange, 2012.

2 thoughts on “Love is all you need…..

  1. Now, what more can I say, but, love is all you need, baby!!! Or, love is in the air !! Anyway, love you lots, and lot o love to the Coote Clan!!xxx

Leave a Reply

